Admin

Our School Staff

 Carroll Manor Elementary

Phone: 410-887-5947


2016-17

Email Address

Room

Principal​

Mr. Cirrincione

wcirrincione@bcps.org

Main Office

Assistant Principal

Mrs. McNelly

amcnelly@bcps.org

Main Office

Admin. Secretary

Mrs. Fortino

tfortino@bcps.org

Main Office

Clerical Assistant

Mrs. Hardesty

shardesty@bcps.org

Main Office

K

Mrs. Stevens

sstevens2@bcps.org

15

K

Ms. Lippa

slippa@bcps.org  

16

K

Ms. Castino

acastino@bcps.org

17

1

Mrs. Wilkins

dwilkins@bcps.org

21

1

Ms. Rickels

srickels@bcps.org

23

1

Mrs. Maimone

kmaimone@bcps.org

19

2

Ms. Decker

cdecker@bcps.org

1

2

Ms. Finck

jfinck@bcps.org

4

2

Mrs. Maxwell

cmaxwell@bcps.org

2

3

Ms. Dominick

mdominick@bcps.org

3

3

Mrs. Evans

revans5@bcps.org 

5

3

Ms. Keppeler

ckeppeler@bcps.org 

3


3

 
Mrs. Fattorini

afattorini@bcps.org 
 
5

4

Mrs. Boyle

sboyle@bcps.org

6

4

Mrs. Sivestri

jsilvestri@bcps.org

8

 4

Mrs. Metzbower

smetzbower@bcps.org

 12

5

Mrs. Vaillancourt

availlancourt@bcps.org

9

5

Mrs. Bradley

hbradley3@bcps.org 

11

5

Mrs. Brier

jbrier@bcps.org

13

Art

Mrs. Steelwright

dsteelwright@bcps.org

14

Special Ed.

Ms. Varnell

rvarnell@bcps.org

24

 Special Ed.

 Ms. Walker

jwalker8@bcps.org

24

Special Ed.

Mrs. Kutner

ebaum@bcps.org

24

Paraeducator

 Libby Babits

ebabits@bcps.org

24

 

 

Paraeducator

Barbara Demby

 

 Kindergarten

 
Paraeducator

 
Mrs. Redmond
   
Kindergarten

Paraeducator

 Molly Molner

 

 

Speech

Mrs. Heller

jheller@bcps.org

24

Vocal Music

Mrs. Wenck

mwenck@bcps.org

10

Inst. Music

Mr. Doak

bdoak@bcps.org

10

Library/Media

Mrs. Williams

dwilliams22@bcps.org

library

STAT Teacher

Mrs. Butschky

mbutschky@bcps.org

Library/STAT Office

Phys. Ed

Mr. Wall

mwall@bcps.org

Gym

Guidance

Mrs. Fitzsimmons

sfitzsimmons@bcps.org

Guidance Office

Nurse

Mrs. Rupert

crupert@bcps.org

Nurse's Office

ESOL Teacher

Mrs. Thomas

mthomas5@bcps.org

 


Ms. Lippa

Ms. Lippa

Ms. Lippa