Admin

Our School Staff

 Carroll Manor Elementary

Phone: 410-887-5947


2019-20

Email Address

Room

Principal​

Mrs. McNelly

amcnelly@bcps.org

Main Office

Assistant Principal

Mr. DeHart

tdehart2@bcps.org 

Main Office

Admin. Secretary

Mrs. Fortino

tfortino@bcps.org

Main Office

Clerical Assistant

Mrs. Hardesty

shardesty@bcps.org

Main Office

K

Mrs. Stevens

sstevens2@bcps.org

15

K

Ms. Lippa

slippa@bcps.org  

16

K

Ms. Gregory

dgregory@bcps.org

17

1

Mrs. Wilkins

dwilkins@bcps.org

21

1

Ms. Rickels

srickels@bcps.org

23

1

Ms. Barnes 

acastinobarnes@bcps.org 

19

2

Ms. Decker

cdecker@bcps.org

1

2

Ms. Finck

jfinck@bcps.org

4

2

Mrs. Williams

lwilliams31@bcps.org

2

3

Ms. Dominick

mdominick@bcps.org

3

3

Mrs. Evans

revans5@bcps.org 

5

3

Ms. Keppeler

ckeppeler@bcps.org 

3

3

 Mrs. Sferlazza

hsferlazza@bcps.org

 5

4

Mrs. Boyle

sboyle@bcps.org

6

4


Mrs. Walker

jwalker8@bcps.org

8

 4

Mrs. Metzbower

smetzbower@bcps.org

 12

5

Mrs. Fattorini

afattorini@bcps.org

9

5


Mrs. Howerter

       @bcps.org  

11

5

Mrs. Brier

jbrier@bcps.org

13

 
Paraeducator

 
Mrs. Babits

ebabits@bcps.org
 
 
Kindergarten assistant

 
Mrs. Loker
   

Art

Mrs. Adkins

padkins@bcps.org

14

Vocal music Mrs. Wenck mwenck@bcps.org  Learning Cottage
 Instrumental Music

Mr. Doak bdoak@bcps.org Learning Cottage
 Phys. Ed.

Mr. Wall mwall@bcps.org Gym
 Library/Media

 Mrs. Williams dwilliams22@bcps.org Library
 STAT/Makerspace

 Mrs. Butschky mbutschky@bcps.org STREAM room
 Counselor Ms. Hashimoto shashimoto@bcps.org  Counselor office

Special Ed.

Ms. Bark

kbark@bcps.org

24

Special Ed.

Mrs. Kutner

ebaum@bcps.org

24

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Maccia

       @bcps.org

 10



Ms. Lippa

Ms. Lippa

Ms. Lippa